Charlotte Soccer Academy

Charlotte Soccer Academy Matthews, N.C.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
20 2005 Cade Bender 13 7 43.8 0 0 0 FT
36 2005 Field Player Devin Branch 15 10 62.5 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Noah Churchill 16 16 100.0 0 1 0 FT
22 2005 Field Player Colin Evans 16 16 100.0 1 1 0 FT
10 2005 Field Player Noah Franks 3 2 12.5 0 0 0 FT
8 2005 Field Player Aiden Gummer 16 13 81.3 0 3 0 FT
6 2005 Field Player Ryan Hull 14 11 68.8 1 0 0 FT
4 2005 Field Player Tucker Kern 16 15 93.8 0 1 0 FT
88 2005 Nicholas LaFazia 15 13 81.3 4 0 0 FT
18 2005 Field Player Cory Lownds 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2005 Field Player Carter McClain 15 13 81.3 0 0 0 FT
49 2005 Jared Mendoza 14 4 25.0 0 0 0 FT
44 2005 Field Player Jack Neeley 16 16 100.0 1 2 0 FT
23 2005 Kwame Nyanor 16 10 62.5 6 4 0 FT
33 2005 Ethan Schneiderman 16 12 75.0 2 0 0 FT
19 2005 Field Player Noah Upchurch 2 2 12.5 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595783
Sat Nov 9 11:30AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 2 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 2
GAME ID #6595834
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 0 Fowler Park Field 9 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15 5
GAME ID #6595845
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 3 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
IMG Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6595880
Sun Nov 24 9:00AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 0 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Chargers Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #6596153
Sat Jan 25 4:30PM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 3 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6596195
Sun Jan 26 9:00AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 0 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-15 1
GAME ID #6595916
Sat Feb 22 10:00AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 0 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-15 2
GAME ID #6595932
Sun Feb 23 10:00AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 1 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD) 1
GAME ID #6596009
Sun Mar 8 12:00PM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 1 Davie Park (Turf) Charlotte,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 2
GAME ID #6596033
Sun Mar 15 10:30AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #6596090
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Independence U-15
GAME ID #6596229
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596239
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 Field 3 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6596275
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #6596306
Sat May 2 4:30PM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 Field 1 Charlotte,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #6596343
Sun May 3 9:00AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 Field 1 Charlotte,NC
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596434
Sun May 17 10:00AM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 OrthoCarolina Field #1 ,NC
Orlando City SC U-15
GAME ID #6596458
Sat May 30 5:00PM Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Independence U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Patrick Daka Technical Director
Gary Forbes Head Coach
Steve Gummer Academy Director
Marcio Rodrigues Assistant Coach
Michael Winstone Trainer